Media Webinar

Learn industry insider tips and advice from working Media Film & TV professionals to boost your career.

Scroll down to register for the webinar and claim a special discount!

Webinar Date

Sunday June 4th, 2017 6pm BST (10am PST or 1pm EST) You can ask your questions LIVE on Facebook and receive FREE help and advice whilst we are online talking about what we do on each course.

Learn & Get Inspired

FREE help and advice to help you along with your career.

Ask Experts

Questions answered by a Media Courses Forum of Tutors and Administrators.

Explore Event

Receive FREE help and advice about what we can do to help you on your career path.

Creative Physical arts of acting

How to Light a scene with a few lights in a movie/tv environment

How to present yourself for Auditions

Keeping upto date with Movie/Tv Preperation World

Improvisation, movement in little acting scenes to create huge emotive Impact

Why do people become actors

What should a new actor do first to get started

Present your skills online to Agents and Joe public

How to present yourself online as if you were a TV Studio

Equipment Needed to present to camera for YouTube

Refresh your Skills

Webinar Registration

Sign up to keep up-to date with our webinars and special offers and discounts.
We do not share your personal information with third parties and we do not send you spam/junk emails.

100% privacy. Never spam

© 2001- 2017 Media Courses. All Rights Reserved.
Registered at The Lyceum, East Acton, London, W3 7DE
UTR NO. 4513959393
Comodo SSL